Logo
Deutsch Englisch
Logo
Logo
Logo
Logo
Location Rostock

MANAGEMENT

Herr Peter Mahnke
managing director

 

Phone +49 (0) 4526 980
Fax +49 (0) 4526 9822
E-mail info@mahnke.de
Herr Sven Gross
attorney

 

Phone +49 (0) 38202 439-0
Fax +49 (0) 38202 439-29
E-mail gross@mahnke.de

TECHNICAL 

Herr Steffen Neun
technician

 

Phone +49 (0) 38202 439-10
Fax +49 (0) 38202 439-29
E-mail neun@mahnke.de
Herr Ingo Neumann
technician

 

Phone +49 (0) 38202 439-13
Fax +49 (0) 38202 439-29
E-mail neumann@mahnke.de
Frau Sigrid Rauer
secretary

 

Phone +49 (0) 38202 439-12
Fax +49 (0) 38202 439-29
E-mail rauer@mahnke.de

WORKSHOP & SAFETY

Herr Dietmar Timm
workshop

 

Phone +49 (0) 38202 439-14
Fax +49 (0) 38202 439-29
E-mail timm@mahnke.de

WORKSHOP & TECHNICS

Herr Thomas Wahls
workshop leader

 

Phone +49 (0) 38202 439-0
Fax +49 (0) 38202 439-29
E-mail wahls@mahnke.de
Save with system  
BACK
Logo
Logo Peter Mahnke GmbH – ein Unternehmen der REMA TIP TOP Gruppe