Logo
Deutsch Englisch
Logo
Logo
Logo
Logo
Location Kalübbe

MANAGEMENT

Herr Peter Mahnke
managing director

 

Phone +49 (0) 4526 980
Fax +49 (0) 4526 9822
E-mail info@mahnke.de 
Frau Evelin Mahnke-Vock
managing director

 

Phone +49 (0) 4526 980
Fax +49 (0) 4526 9822
E-mail info@mahnke.de 
Frau Katrin Schulz
secretary

 

Phone +49 (0) 4526 980
Fax +49 (0) 4526 9822
E-mail info@mahnke.de 
Herr Michael Nicolaus
attorney corrosion protection & hatch cover seals

 

Phone +49 (0) 4526 9811
Fax +49 (0) 4526 9833
E-mail nicolaus@mahnke.de
Frau Manuela Grade
secretary corrosion protection & hatch cover seals

 

Phone +49 (0) 4526 9818
Fax +49 (0) 4526 9833
e-mail m.grade@mahnke.de

TECHNICAL SALES AND DISTRIBUTION

Herr Hans-Jürgen Grade (HBV)
conveyor belts&wear protection

 

Phone +49 (0) 4526 9814
Fax +49 (0) 4526 9822
E-mail grade@mahnke.de
Herr Michael Ehm
conveyor belts&wear protection

 

Phone +49 (0) 4526 9821
Fax +49 (0) 4526 9822
E-mail ehm@mahnke.de
Herr Hauke Nieting
hatch cover seals

 

Phone +49 (0) 4526 9825
E-mail nieting@mahnke.de
Herr Martin Ahrens
surface protection

 

Phone +49 (0) 4526 9829              
Fax +49 (0) 4526 9833
E-mail ahrens@mahnke.de
Herr Janosch Mahnke
surface protection

 

Phone +49 (0) 4526 9855
Fax +49 (0) 4526 9833
E-mail j.mahnke@mahnke.de

PURCHASING DEPARTMENT

Frau Anne Kroeger
purchaser

 

Phone +49 (0) 4526 9813
Fax +49 (0) 4526 9822
E-mail kroeger@mahnke.de

DISPOSITION

 

Herr Klaus Bonath
disposition


Phone +49 (0) 4526 9812
Fax +49 (0) 4526 9822
e-mail bonath@mahnke.de

WORKSHOP

Herr Karsten Treske
leader workshop - conveyor belts

 

Phone +49 (0) 4526 9851
Fax +49 (0) 4526 9822
Herr Siegfried Preschel
leader workshop - corosion protection/hatch cover seals

 

Phone +49 (0) 4526 9817

quality management
Phone +49 (0) 4526 9817

SAFETY AT WORK

Herr Ulrich Kasper
occupational health and safety officer 
Phone +49 (0) 4526 9815
Fax+49 (0) 45269822
E-mail kasper@mahnke.de

ACCOUNT DEPARTMENT

Frau Uta Nicolaus
accountant

 

Phone +49 (0) 4522 7028
Fax +49 (0) 4522 2008
E-mail u.nicolaus@mahnke.de
Frau Ilona von Buddenbrock 

privacy officer for Kalübbe and Rostock

Phone +49 (0) 4522 7029
Fax +49 (0) 4522 2008
E-mail buddenbrock@mahnke.de
BACK
Logo
Logo Peter Mahnke GmbH – ein Unternehmen der REMA TIP TOP Gruppe