Logo
Deutsch Englisch
Logo
Logo
Logo
Logo
Location Kalübbe

MANAGEMENT

Mr. Peter Mahnke
managing director

 

Phone +49 (0) 4526 980
Fax +49 (0) 4526 9822
E-mail info@mahnke.de 
Mrs. Evelin Mahnke-Vock
managing director

 

Phone +49 (0) 4526 980
Fax +49 (0) 4526 9822
E-mail info@mahnke.de 

Mrs. Stephanie Möller
managing director
payroll accounting

Phone +49 (0) 4526 9820

 

 

Ms. Katrin Schulz
secretary

 

Phone +49 (0) 4526 980
Fax +49 (0) 4526 9822
E-mail info@mahnke.de 
Mr. Dipl.-Ing. Michael Nicolaus
attorney corrosion protection & hatch cover seals

 

Phone +49 (0) 4526 9811
Fax +49 (0) 4526 9833
E-mail nicolaus@mahnke.de
Mrs. Manuela Grade
secretary corrosion protection & hatch cover seals

 

Tel. +49 (0) 4526 9818
Fax +49 (0) 4526 9833
e-mail m.grade@mahnke.de

TECHNICAL SALES AND DISTRIBUTION

Mr. Hans-Jürgen Grade (HBV)
conveyor belts & wear protection

 

Phone +49 (0) 4526 9814
Fax +49 (0) 4526 9822
E-mail grade@mahnke.de
Mr. Michael Ehm
conveyor belts & wear protection

 

Phone +49 (0) 4526 9821
Fax +49 (0) 4526 9822
E-mail ehm@mahnke.de
Mr. Martin Ahrens
surface protection sales

 

Phone +49 (0) 4526 9829
Fax +49 (0) 4526 9833
E-mail ahrens@mahnke.de
Mr. Janosch Mahnke
managing director
surface protection sales

 

Phone +49 (0) 4526 9855
Fax +49 (0) 4526 9833
E-mail j.mahnke@mahnke.de

PURCHASING DEPARTMENT

Mr. Kai Tober
purchaser

 

Phone +49 (0) 4526 9813
Fax +49 (0) 4526 9822
E-mail tober@mahnke.de

DISPOSITION

Mr. Klaus Bonath
disposition


Phone +49 (0) 4526 9812
Fax +49 (0) 4526 9822
E-mail bonath@mahnke.de

WORKSHOP

Mr. Karsten Treske
leader workshop - conveyor belts


Phone +49 (0) 4526 9851
Fax +49 (0) 4526 9833
E-mail treske@mahnke.de
Mr. Thomas Plasa
manager workshop - surface protection
Phone +49 (0) 4526 9817
Fax +49 (0) 4526 9822
E-mail plasa@mahnke.de

 

Mr. Hauke Nieting
leader workshop - surface protection and hatchcover seals
hatch cover sales
Phone +49 (0) 4526 9825
Fax +49 (0) 4526 9822
E-mail nieting@mahnke.de

 

Mr. Martin Ahrens / Mr. Hauke Nieting  
quality management

 

Phone +49 (0) 4526 9829

SAFETY AT WORK

Mr. Ulrich Kasper
occupational health and safety officer 

 

Phone +49 (0) 4526 9815
Fax+49 (0) 45269822
E-mail kasper@mahnke.de

ACCOUNT DEPARTMENT

Mrs. Ilona von Buddenbrock 
accountant & privacy officer for Kalübbe and Rostock

Phone +49 (0) 4522 7029
Fax +49 (0) 4522 2008
E-mail buddenbrock@mahnke.de

 

   
BACK
Logo
Logo Peter Mahnke GmbH – ein Unternehmen der REMA TIP TOP Gruppe